Hong Kong Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  1.8
 Rooms  1.5
 Cleanliness  1.8
 Location  2.5
 Security & Safety  2.0
 Service & Staff  1.0
 Food / Dining  2.0
 Total  1.8

"Hotel man hing lung (tsim tsa tsui)"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Noemie H. of France, France
Reviewed:   November 15, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2011     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Je ne conseille pas cet hotel pour plusieurs raisons:
Le lieu n'est pas vraiment bien frequemment (surtt pour les filles seules)
Ensuite personel peu acceuillant voire desagreable !
En reservant, il est demandé de donner une heure approximative d'arrivee a l'hotel. Outre le fait qu'elle me certifiait ne pas avoir de reservation a mon nom (pdt 1h environ sans rien lacher !!) elle m'a soudainement retrouvé en me disant que j'etais en retard et que j'aurais pu et du les appeler, car bien que ma chambre etait payée en partie et bien du coup ils ne l'ont Plus. Bref apres bataille, elle m'amene ds un dortoir insalubre, pour dormir sur des lits de camp, ac de la bouf partt !!! Je les ai menacé d'appeler la police car sur ma reservation j'avais une chambre seule ac douche privative !!!!
Soit 2h30 apres mon arrivee j'ai eu enfin ma chambre, mais ds l'hotel d'un de leurs amis. Qui par ailleurs etait tres propre ! Meme si le couloir donne sur des portes blindes et des barreaux de prison ;)
En clair, mieux vaut eviter cet hotel

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Varun V. of faridabad, United States
Reviewed:   September 21, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"ok motel"

User Rating:  2.8
Reviewer:   G C. of Fremont, United States
Reviewed:   April 10, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2011     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We went to hong kong on a wrong weekend, it's right after the Japan earthquake, too many Japanese went in hong kong. We stayed in this motel because our normal hotel didn't have any rooms... The staff were not friendly.. it's a motel for students or people on a budget travel.

"DO NOT STAY HERE"

User Rating:  1.8
Reviewer:   Morris D. of NYC, United States
Reviewed:   March 12, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i never write reviews but ihave to warn others about this place. i made a reservation and when i got there, they didnt even have a room! so they put me in another place, which was disgusting. the toilet didnt work. when i told them about it and the fact that i paid 50 US!, they pretended that they didnt understand english! they are disgusting people who are no different then a robber who sticks a gun in your back.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




HongKongInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us